My Event
-
Options Shop For This Event Edit Event Info Close
event icons

Welcome to Your Events Panel

Events aren’t just fun, they’re a great way to organize your rentals. Get started by creating one.

Total
 $0.00

Please login to create another event

Login
Profile Image of Brooke Rental Center

Brooke Rental Center

11 Reviews

As an independent full line rental center in our thirty-sixth year we have the depth of stock, dedicated employees and experience you can count on.

(703) 782-8102 www.brookerentalcenter.com


Goodshuffle logo

11 Reviews

11

Total Reviews

4.8

Average Rating

Excellent

No comments were provided

Team Spot On Estates at FAIRFAX REALTY, Inc.

August 2017

Good

No comments were provided

Gary S

August 2017

Good

They were great, the delivery guy was very helpful. I'd give them 5 stars but the tablecloths were a bit dirty, or had a stain in a visible area.

Diana P

August 2017

Excellent

The plates were beautiful and we were so thankful the quality of our items was as depicted on screen. Your items were delivered and picked up right on schedule too. Thank you for being awesome. We will be back for future events!

Dana R

August 2017

Excellent

Very professional and on time. Would use them again.

Wiley Ideas

August 2017

Excellent

No comments were provided

Team Spot On Estates at FAIRFAX REALTY, Inc.

August 2017

Excellent

Thanks for helping make Biscuit Jam such a success!

Ross P

August 2017

Excellent

They were very quick to respond and had the materials we needed. We rented 6 100 qt coolers and 33-Gal trash cans for a large party we were having. When they arrived the trash cans were much larger than we ordered and some of the drain spouts in the coolers didn't come with caps. When we told the company this they were lovely and we worked out a refund value for the trouble. I appreciate a vendor like this and find trust in good customer service.

Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company

August 2017

Excellent

Not only was Brooke prompt in responding to our request, but they were extremely accommodating to extra needs that popped up even during our rental! We very much appreciated the fact that everything could be done without picking up the phone -- placed the order online and picked up the items for a hassle free rental.

Regan W

August 2017

Excellent

Brooke Rental Center dropped off the equipment at Union Kitchen Ivy City when they said they would and even picked everything up without me having to be in the kitchen. Working with these guys was incredibly easy and I'd definitely do it again.

Ross P

August 2017

Excellent

Very easy to work with!

Juanita G

August 2017